Testimonials: Stories From People Nancy and Prescilla Have Helped

%

Customer Satisfaction

Since becoming a Realtor in 2011, Nancy has helped over 200 people successfully buy and sell homes. The range of her clients includes first-time home buyers, those selling one property to buy another, retirees selling their home to move out of state, and investors buying and selling any property from a condo to a house to an apartment building. Her largest source of business is repeat and referral business because her clients become her raving fans! Here is what just a few of them have had to say about their experiences in working with Nancy. You can read more reviews online on Century 21 or Zillow!

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

12/09/2021 | Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Long Beach, CA.

We are so grateful that we chose an experienced and seasoned professional like Nancy and her team to help us navigate through some challenging and unexpected circumstances in order to sell our home at a great price. Very very straight forward and communicative which is what made the whole experience 5+ stars. We had so many questions, and they were always answered quickly, thoroughly and with care. For a first time home seller, we highly appreciate and recommend Nancy Deprez.

download
Realtor.com Review

San Bernardino, CA

I have bought many houses with Nancy. Every single time has been easy and smooth. I will continue to work with her because she continues to provide me with an invaluable service that is successful in all my purchases. I highly recommend her to everyone I associate with.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

06/30/2019 | Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy, was great she got us out of our old house and in to our new house in an amazingly short amount of time. She was always available to answer our endless amounts of questions and went over and beyond what our expectations were. We would definitely have Nancy handle our future real estate needs.

download
Realtor.com Review

Long Beach, CA

Nancy and her team are the professionals we hope for as they performed exactly as they committed during our interview process. She is an excellent communicator as well as a very thorough with all negotiations and paperwork. She made the process stress free for our family and we finished with the appropriate price.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

12/02/2019 | Bought and Sold a Condo Home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy is not just a knowledgeable realtor; she is an ally and an advocate. Both selling a home and buying a home can be an exhausting and emotional process. Nancy was there for us on both ends of the spectrum. She was able to sell my fiance's condo slightly above the listing price, and she also helped us find our dream home. Finding and buying the 'right' house in a market like Southern California is not easy! With Nancy's expertise and careful guidance, we were able to move into our dream home before the holidays. If you're looking for a real estate agent who can be your partner during trying times, look no further! We highly recommend Nancy Deprez for her integrity, efficiency, and high-level service.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

05/11/2019 | Bought a Multi Family home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy helped me buy a multifamily home she was very proactive and on point with her work. Her work ethics go beyond what I expected I highly recommend her for anyone that is looking to buy.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

07/30/2019 | Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy did a fine job helping my family and I acquire my first property. She and her team were very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. She also had many good recommendations for other resources such as lenders, contractors, escrow, etc. in which helped expedite the process of getting our first home. Thanks Nancy!

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

11/13/2019 | Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy was a huge help in the sale of our mother's home in Long Beach. She was always on top of everything and kept us completely informed about every little detail via phone, text or email. She was very kind, caring and sincere and I would recommend her to anyone.

download
Realtor.com Review

Long Beach, CA

We worked with Nancy Deprez and Prescilla Romero to buy our first home. In the super competitive SoCal real estate market, you need an agent who will really be an advocate for you and they were amazing. From getting us new house leads very quickly, to always being a great thought partner on properties, and an expert negotiator when making an offer, we were glad to have them in our corner. Prescilla even went to open houses with us and we heard from the seller's agent that that is one of the things that made our offer stand out - an involved agent that she knew would make the process smooth for the seller as well. We highly recommend Nancy and Prescilla!

download
Realtor.com Review

Long Beach, CA

Nancy and her team were great. All of them were helpful and had timely information. The process was painless. Thank you, Nancy and the team.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

05/02/2019 | Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Long Beach, CA.

Nancy has assembled a rock star team! They all were very attentive and patient throughout the home searching process. We never felt pressured and they maintained utmost professionalism through our endeavor. I highly recommend Nancy for your first home buying process.

zillow-logo-739BA794BF-seeklogo.com
Zillow Review

03/30/2019 | Bought a home in 2019 in CA 90802.

We asked her to show us multiple properties on multiple days and she never hesitated, making an organized plan so that our time was maximized--Nancy was always very respectful of our time. When we found our "dream property" Nancy aggressively attacked the purchase process, making every phone call on every tiny question, and making sure that every potential obstacle was dealt with to smooth the way to closing. Nancy seems to really enjoy her profession--she's genuinely interested in finding the right property for you (us) and deals with everything so happily that it made the whole process pleasant. It felt to us that Nancy was fully vested in our decision and it was just as important to her that we choose and purchase the exact right property as it was for us. Bottom line: we couldn't have asked for a better Buyer's Agent.

Nancy Expertly Helped Us Purchase a Beach-Front Property

Nancy Deprez helped me negotiate a challenging purchase of a unique beach-front property in Long Beach, California. She was extremely responsive and service-oriented, and was able to negotiate with the seller so that I could acquire the property I was after in a timely fashion. I think the best thing about working with her was that I knew she was on top of things at all times and could answer my questions about the process, and if she didn’t know the answer to my questions, she would find out and get right back to me. In the future, when I sell one of my properties, I will be using her to represent me.

Nancy Got Us Top Dollar for Our Home Despite Long Escrow

Nancy Deprez was amazing, our home sold right away even with the long escrow that we needed. We believe we received top dollar for our property and Nancy guided us through the bidding process with expertise, leaving us the options needed to make the best deal. Nancy provided services that were not even expected, like finding breaks on escrow fees, handling the passage of keys on closing day, and even helping forward mail to my new address. I would not hesitate to recommend her

Nancy Helped Us Understand the Market as We Sold Our Home

Nancy was our selling agent for our rental property in Altadena. Even though we did not live in the house, Nancy was sensitive to our attachment to our first home. She accommodated our specific contract terms, and our need to wait to list it until the house was empty to show it in its best light. Based on her market analysis she listed our home at a price that aligned with our goals and what the market would bear. Once listed we received multiple offers. Nancy helped us understand the strengths of the various bids and advised us accordingly. We sold the house for $31K above asking and closed escrow as scheduled. Nancy is an effective, efficient and knowledgeable agent. She is eager to help a client meet their goals and does whatever she can to make it happen. I never doubted that our property was in the most capable hands. Living remotely I believed in her competence and trusted her to put my best interest before her own.